Skip To Main Content

Academic 12 Month Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Austin MS Meet the Teacher Night
-
Austin Middle School, 1514 Ursuline St, Galveston, TX 77550, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Collegiate Academy Fall Concert
-
Collegiate Academy, 7100 Stewart Rd, Galveston, TX 77551, USA
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Rosenberg Pumpkin Patch
-
Rosenberg Elementary School, 721 10th St, Galveston, TX 77550, USA
Evening of Comedy
-
Room 2010 at Ball High School
Wed, Oct 13
Evening of Comedy
-
Room 2010 at Ball High School
Thu, Oct 14
Evening of Comedy
-
Room 2010 at Ball High School
Sat, Oct 16
UIL Marching Contest
-
Clear Creek ISD Challenger Columbia Stadium, 1955 W Nasa Blvd, Webster, TX 77598, USA
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Regular Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Morgan Pre-K Visits the Pumpkin Patch
-
Moody Methodist Church, 2803 53rd St, Galveston, TX 77551, USA
Fri, Oct 22
Morgan Kindergarten Visits the Pumpkin Patch
-
Moody Methodist Church, 2803 53rd St, Galveston, TX 77551, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6