Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Everybody's Essential 5K and 1K "Fun Run"
Menard Dog Park, 2222 28th St, Galveston, TX 77550, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Galveston ISD Administration Office, 3904 Avenue T, Galveston, TX 77550, USA
Wed, Apr 17
GISD Board Meeting
-
Galveston ISD Administration Office, 3904 Avenue T, Galveston, TX 77550, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Student Art Show
Galveston Art League
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27